skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

PW Cincinnati Reds

PeeWee 2021
2021 x PeeWee

Thursday April 22, 2021

PW White Sox

10

PW Reds

8

Tuesday April 27, 2021

PW Dodgers

18

PW Reds

10

Monday May 03, 2021

PW Reds

1

PW Padres

17

Wednesday May 05, 2021

PW Reds

4

PW Cardinals

14

Tuesday May 11, 2021

PW Reds

10

PW Royals

20

Thursday May 13, 2021

PW Reds

4

PW Braves

19

Tuesday May 18, 2021

PW Brewers

PW Reds

Thursday May 20, 2021

PW Indians

PW Reds

Monday May 24, 2021

PW Reds

PW Rockies

Wednesday June 02, 2021

PW Reds

PW Angels

Thursday June 03, 2021

PW Rays

PW Reds

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 22
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Tue Apr 27
L
Frankin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Mon May 3
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Wed May 5
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Tue May 18 -
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
7:30 PM EDT
Thu May 20 -
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
7:30 PM EDT
Mon May 24 -
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
7:30 PM EDT
Wed Jun 2 -
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Jun 3 -
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
7:30 PM EDT