skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

TB Toronto Blue Jays

Tee Ball 2021
2021 x Tee Ball

Friday April 23, 2021

TB Blue Jays

TB Cardinals

Friday April 30, 2021

TB White Sox

TB Blue Jays

Monday May 03, 2021

TB Blue Jays

TB Rays

Monday May 10, 2021

TB Blue Jays

TB Astros

Friday May 14, 2021

TB Giants

TB Blue Jays

Friday May 21, 2021

TB Blue Jays

TB Mets

Thursday May 27, 2021

TB Blue Jays

TB Athletics

Tuesday June 01, 2021

TB Yankees

TB Blue Jays

Thursday June 03, 2021

TB Royals

TB Blue Jays

Saturday June 05, 2021

TB Dodgers

TB Blue Jays

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 23 -
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 30 -
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
6:00 PM EDT
Mon May 3 -
Franklin Park (D2) - Field 2
6:00 PM EDT
Mon May 10 -
Franklin Park (D2) - Field 2
6:00 PM EDT
Fri May 14 -
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
7:30 PM EDT
Fri May 21 -
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
6:00 PM EDT
Thu May 27 -
Franklin Park (D2) - Field 2
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Jun 1 -
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Jun 3 -
Franklin Park (D2) - Field 2
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 5 -
New Fields (D7) - Field 7
11:30 AM EDT