skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

TB Pittsburgh Pirates

Tee Ball 2021
2021 x Tee Ball

Friday April 23, 2021

TB Pirates

TB Yankees

Wednesday April 28, 2021

TB Pirates

TB White Sox

Friday April 30, 2021

TB Rays

TB Pirates

Friday May 07, 2021

TB Astros

TB Pirates

Thursday May 13, 2021

TB Pirates

TB Royals

Tuesday May 18, 2021

TB Mets

TB Pirates

Friday May 21, 2021

TB Pirates

TB Dodgers

Wednesday May 26, 2021

TB Pirates

TB Giants

Tuesday June 01, 2021

TB Cubs

TB Pirates

Monday June 07, 2021

TB Pirates

TB Athletics

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 23 -
Franklin Park (D2) - Field 2
7:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 28 -
Franklin Park (D2) - Field 2
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 30 -
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
7:30 PM EDT
Fri May 7 -
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
6:00 PM EDT
Thu May 13 -
Franklin Park (D2) - Field 2
6:00 PM EDT
Tue May 18 -
Franklin Park (D2) - Field 2
6:00 PM EDT
Fri May 21 -
Franklin Park (D2) - Field 2
6:00 PM EDT
Wed May 26 -
Franklin Park (D2) - Field 2
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Jun 1 -
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
7:30 PM EDT
Mon Jun 7 -
New Fields (D8) - Field 8
6:00 PM EDT