skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

PW Kansas City Royals

Regular Season 2020

Tuesday June 16, 2020

PW Royals

7

PW Twins

13

Wednesday June 17, 2020

PW Nationals

6

PW Royals

12

Monday June 22, 2020

PW Rockies

7

PW Royals

19

Wednesday June 24, 2020

PW Royals

6

PW Pirates

9

Monday June 29, 2020

PW Royals

7

PW Cardinals

20

Wednesday July 08, 2020

PW Dodgers

15

PW Royals

19

Monday July 13, 2020

PW Cubs

5

PW Royals

15

Monday July 20, 2020

PW Royals

7

PW Orioles

17

Wednesday July 22, 2020

PW Royals

6

PW Angels

21

Thursday July 23, 2020

PW Red Sox

18

PW Royals

9

Monday July 27, 2020

PW Royals

11

PW Mets

16

Wednesday July 29, 2020

PW Tigers

21

PW Royals

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jun 16
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jun 17
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon Jun 22
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jun 24
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon Jun 29
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jul 8
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon Jul 13
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Mon Jul 20
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Jul 22
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Thu Jul 23
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon Jul 27
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jul 29
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL