skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

PW Minnesota Twins

Regular Season 2020

Tuesday June 16, 2020

PW Royals

7

PW Twins

13

Thursday June 18, 2020

PW Twins

7

PW Tigers

9

Tuesday June 23, 2020

PW Twins

6

PW Cubs

13

Thursday June 25, 2020

PW White Sox

5

PW Twins

5

Monday June 29, 2020

PW Orioles

1

PW Twins

11

Thursday July 09, 2020

PW Twins

14

PW Phillies

16

Tuesday July 14, 2020

PW Twins

14

PW Rockies

4

Tuesday July 21, 2020

PW Twins

6

PW Red Sox

6

Wednesday July 22, 2020

PW Mets

14

PW Twins

14

Tuesday July 28, 2020

PW Twins

8

PW Cardinals

13

Wednesday July 29, 2020

PW Angels

16

PW Twins

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jun 16
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Thu Jun 18
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Tue Jun 23
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Thu Jun 25
T
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Mon Jun 29
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Thu Jul 9
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Tue Jul 14
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Tue Jul 21
T
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jul 22
T
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Tue Jul 28
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Jul 29
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL