skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

PW Pittsburgh Pirates

Regular Season 2020

Monday June 15, 2020

PW Pirates

14

PW Phillies

13

Wednesday June 17, 2020

PW Cardinals

20

PW Pirates

9

Tuesday June 23, 2020

PW Pirates

21

PW Tigers

13

Wednesday June 24, 2020

PW Royals

6

PW Pirates

9

Thursday June 25, 2020

PW Orioles

15

PW Pirates

8

Tuesday June 30, 2020

PW Pirates

6

PW White Sox

14

Monday July 13, 2020

PW Nationals

17

PW Pirates

12

Monday July 20, 2020

PW Pirates

25

PW Rockies

9

Wednesday July 22, 2020

PW Pirates

11

PW Dodgers

12

Tuesday July 28, 2020

PW Red Sox

18

PW Pirates

19

Wednesday July 29, 2020

PW Pirates

5

PW Cubs

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jun 15
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jun 17
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Tue Jun 23
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Jun 24
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Thu Jun 25
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Tue Jun 30
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon Jul 13
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Mon Jul 20
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jul 22
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Tue Jul 28
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jul 29
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL