skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

PW Colorado Rockies

Regular Season 2020

Monday June 15, 2020

PW Rockies

4

PW Cubs

12

Wednesday June 17, 2020

PW Phillies

21

PW Rockies

7

Monday June 22, 2020

PW Rockies

7

PW Royals

19

Wednesday June 24, 2020

PW Rockies

13

PW Dodgers

11

Tuesday June 30, 2020

PW Mets

16

PW Rockies

12

Thursday July 09, 2020

PW White Sox

18

PW Rockies

11

Tuesday July 14, 2020

PW Twins

14

PW Rockies

4

Monday July 20, 2020

PW Pirates

25

PW Rockies

9

Thursday July 23, 2020

PW Cardinals

25

PW Rockies

8

Tuesday July 28, 2020

PW Rockies

8

PW Angels

17

Thursday July 30, 2020

PW Rockies

PW Orioles

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jun 15
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Jun 17
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Mon Jun 22
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jun 24
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Tue Jun 30
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Thu Jul 9
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Tue Jul 14
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Mon Jul 20
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Thu Jul 23
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Tue Jul 28
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Thu Jul 30 -
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
6:00 PM EDT