skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

PW LA Dodgers

Regular Season 2020

Monday June 15, 2020

PW Mets

20

PW Dodgers

21

Wednesday June 17, 2020

PW Dodgers

15

PW White Sox

17

Monday June 22, 2020

PW Dodgers

10

PW Angels

17

Wednesday June 24, 2020

PW Rockies

13

PW Dodgers

11

Wednesday July 08, 2020

PW Dodgers

15

PW Royals

19

Monday July 13, 2020

PW Dodgers

0

PW Cardinals

10

Monday July 13, 2020

PW Dodgers

0

PW Red Sox

10

Monday July 20, 2020

PW Dodgers

26

PW Tigers

24

Wednesday July 22, 2020

PW Pirates

11

PW Dodgers

12

Monday July 27, 2020

PW Orioles

18

PW Dodgers

8

Wednesday July 29, 2020

PW Nationals

14

PW Dodgers

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jun 15
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Jun 17
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Mon Jun 22
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Jun 24
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jul 8
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon Jul 13
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon Jul 13
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon Jul 20
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jul 22
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon Jul 27
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Jul 29
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL