skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

PW Philadelphia Phillies

Regular Season 2020

Monday June 15, 2020

PW Pirates

14

PW Phillies

13

Wednesday June 17, 2020

PW Phillies

21

PW Rockies

7

Monday June 22, 2020

PW Phillies

6

PW Red Sox

10

Wednesday June 24, 2020

PW Cardinals

21

PW Phillies

5

Tuesday June 30, 2020

PW Orioles

18

PW Phillies

16

Wednesday July 08, 2020

PW Phillies

10

PW Mets

20

Thursday July 09, 2020

PW Twins

14

PW Phillies

16

Monday July 20, 2020

PW Phillies

2

PW White Sox

17

Thursday July 23, 2020

PW Cubs

14

PW Phillies

16

Monday July 27, 2020

PW Phillies

13

PW Nationals

8

Tuesday July 28, 2020

PW Tigers

3

PW Phillies

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jun 15
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jun 17
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Mon Jun 22
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Jun 24
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Tue Jun 30
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed Jul 8
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Thu Jul 9
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon Jul 20
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Thu Jul 23
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Mon Jul 27
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Tue Jul 28
W
Franklin Park (D2) - Field 2
FINAL