skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

PW Chicago Cubs

Regular Season 2020

Monday June 15, 2020

PW Rockies

PW Cubs

Thursday June 18, 2020

PW Cubs

PW Cardinals

Tuesday June 23, 2020

PW Twins

PW Cubs

Thursday June 25, 2020

PW Cubs

PW Red Sox

Tuesday June 30, 2020

PW Nationals

PW Cubs

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jun 15 -
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Jun 18 -
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
7:45 PM EDT
Tue Jun 23 -
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
7:45 PM EDT
Thu Jun 25 -
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Jun 30 -
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 4
7:45 PM EDT