skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

PW Tampa Bay Rays

Regular Season 2019 2019

Monday April 22, 2019

PW Rays

11

PW Reds

12

Wednesday April 24, 2019

PW Nationals

8

PW Rays

20

Tuesday April 30, 2019

PW Pirates

20

PW Rays

17

Wednesday May 08, 2019

PW Rays

18

PW Angels

1

Saturday May 11, 2019

PW Rangers

18

PW Rays

9

Tuesday May 14, 2019

PW Cardinals

16

PW Rays

13

Saturday May 18, 2019

PW Rays

10

PW Marlins

14

Monday May 20, 2019

PW Hoosiers

12

PW Rays

6

Wednesday May 22, 2019

PW Rays

11

PW Rockies

1

Tuesday May 28, 2019

PW Rays

11

PW Phillies

12

Thursday May 30, 2019

PW Rays

15

PW Red Sox

12

Tuesday June 04, 2019

PW Rays

6

PW DBacks

5

Thursday June 06, 2019

PW Rays

1

PW Nationals

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 22
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed May 8
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Franklin Park (4) - Field 4
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon May 20
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed May 22
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
Franklin Park (D2) - Field 2
FINAL
Thu May 30
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL