skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

PW Indiana Hoosiers

Regular Season 2019 2019

Monday April 22, 2019

PW Rockies

3

PW Hoosiers

16

Wednesday April 24, 2019

PW Hoosiers

11

PW Marlins

1

Tuesday April 30, 2019

PW Hoosiers

18

PW DBacks

5

Wednesday May 01, 2019

PW Pirates

14

PW Hoosiers

1

Monday May 06, 2019

PW Red Sox

5

PW Hoosiers

10

Tuesday May 14, 2019

PW White Sox

15

PW Hoosiers

5

Wednesday May 15, 2019

PW Hoosiers

19

PW Rangers

14

Saturday May 18, 2019

PW Hoosiers

10

PW Phillies

17

Monday May 20, 2019

PW Hoosiers

12

PW Rays

6

Wednesday May 22, 2019

PW Nationals

8

PW Hoosiers

13

Tuesday May 28, 2019

PW Hoosiers

17

PW Yankees

4

Monday June 03, 2019

PW Rangers

4

PW Hoosiers

12

Thursday June 06, 2019

PW Cardinals

13

PW Hoosiers

16

Friday June 07, 2019

PW Hoosiers

11

PW Pirates

9

Monday June 10, 2019

PW Rockies

14

PW Hoosiers

24

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 22
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Wed May 1
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Wed May 15
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Mon May 20
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed May 22
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL