skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

PW Boston Red Sox

Regular Season 2019 2019

Monday April 22, 2019

PW Red Sox

2

PW Cardinals

12

Tuesday April 30, 2019

PW Red Sox

10

PW White Sox

9

Monday May 06, 2019

PW Red Sox

5

PW Hoosiers

10

Thursday May 09, 2019

PW Rockies

13

PW Red Sox

13

Saturday May 11, 2019

PW Phillies

21

PW Red Sox

7

Monday May 13, 2019

PW Red Sox

13

PW Nationals

6

Wednesday May 15, 2019

PW Angels

10

PW Red Sox

20

Saturday May 18, 2019

PW Cubs

13

PW Red Sox

8

Monday May 20, 2019

PW Red Sox

10

PW DBacks

11

Thursday May 23, 2019

PW Red Sox

20

PW Yankees

10

Thursday May 30, 2019

PW Rays

15

PW Red Sox

12

Tuesday June 04, 2019

PW Red Sox

12

PW Cardinals

22

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 22
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Thu May 9
T
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed May 15
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Mon May 20
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Thu May 30
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL