skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

PW Pittsburgh Pirates

Regular Season 2019 2019
Mobile Team ID: 3322572

Monday April 22, 2019

PW Pirates

6

PW Phillies

11

Wednesday April 24, 2019

PW Reds

5

PW Pirates

11

Tuesday April 30, 2019

PW Pirates

20

PW Rays

17

Wednesday May 01, 2019

PW Pirates

14

PW Hoosiers

1

Monday May 06, 2019

PW Rockies

11

PW Pirates

16

Thursday May 09, 2019

PW Pirates

15

PW Cardinals

5

Tuesday May 14, 2019

PW DBacks

7

PW Pirates

12

Wednesday May 22, 2019

PW Pirates

11

PW White Sox

12

Tuesday May 28, 2019

PW Nationals

18

PW Pirates

12

Thursday May 30, 2019

PW Pirates

16

PW Yankees

15

Friday May 31, 2019

PW Cubs

12

PW Pirates

13

Tuesday June 04, 2019

PW Yankees

4

PW Pirates

19

Thursday June 06, 2019

PW Marlins

3

PW Pirates

9

Friday June 07, 2019

PW Hoosiers

11

PW Pirates

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 22
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed May 1
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed May 22
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Thu May 30
W
Franklin Park (D2) - Field 2
FINAL
Fri May 31
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL