skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

PW Texas Rangers

Regular Season 2019 2019

Tuesday April 23, 2019

PW White Sox

21

PW Rangers

5

Wednesday April 24, 2019

PW Rangers

9

PW Rockies

9

Monday April 29, 2019

PW Cardinals

24

PW Rangers

13

Monday May 06, 2019

PW Rangers

4

PW Nationals

19

Wednesday May 08, 2019

PW Rangers

12

PW DBacks

20

Saturday May 11, 2019

PW Rangers

18

PW Rays

9

Monday May 13, 2019

PW Angels

16

PW Rangers

17

Wednesday May 15, 2019

PW Hoosiers

19

PW Rangers

14

Wednesday May 22, 2019

PW Rangers

10

PW Reds

12

Thursday May 30, 2019

PW Marlins

8

PW Rangers

17

Saturday June 01, 2019

PW Rangers

8

PW Cubs

19

Monday June 03, 2019

PW Rangers

4

PW Hoosiers

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 23
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
T
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Wed May 8
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Franklin Park (4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Wed May 15
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed May 22
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Thu May 30
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL