skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

PW New York Yankees

Regular Season 2019 2019

Tuesday April 23, 2019

PW Marlins

11

PW Yankees

13

Monday April 29, 2019

PW Yankees

7

PW Phillies

17

Thursday May 09, 2019

PW Yankees

2

PW Reds

11

Monday May 13, 2019

PW Rockies

8

PW Yankees

9

Saturday May 18, 2019

PW Yankees

8

PW Cubs

10

Thursday May 23, 2019

PW Red Sox

20

PW Yankees

10

Tuesday May 28, 2019

PW Hoosiers

17

PW Yankees

4

Wednesday May 29, 2019

PW Cardinals

16

PW Yankees

0

Wednesday May 29, 2019

PW Yankees

8

PW Angels

9

Thursday May 30, 2019

PW Yankees

5

PW DBacks

17

Thursday May 30, 2019

PW Pirates

16

PW Yankees

15

Tuesday June 04, 2019

PW Yankees

4

PW Pirates

19

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 23
W
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL
Wed May 29
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Wed May 29
L
Franklin Park (D3) - Field 3
FINAL
Thu May 30
L
Franklin Park (D2) - Field 2
FINAL
Thu May 30
L
Franklin Park (D2) - Field 2
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
Franklin Park (D4) - Field 4
FINAL