skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

TB Arizona Diamondbacks

TBall 2018
2018 x TBall

Tuesday April 17, 2018

TB D-Backs

TB Red Sox

Friday April 20, 2018

TB D-Backs

TB White Sox

Tuesday April 24, 2018

TB Pirates

TB D-Backs

Friday April 27, 2018

TB D-Backs

TB Tigers

Tuesday May 01, 2018

TB Cardinals

TB D-Backs

Friday May 04, 2018

TB D-Backs

TB Cubs

Tuesday May 08, 2018

TB D-Backs

TB Brewers

Friday May 11, 2018

TB D-Backs

TB Yankees

Tuesday May 15, 2018

TB D-Backs

TB Marlins

Monday May 21, 2018

TB Giants

TB D-Backs

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 17 -
Franklin Park (D2)
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 20 -
Franklin Park (D3)
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 24 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 27 -
Franklin Park (D4)
7:30 PM EDT
Tue May 1 -
Franklin Park (D3)
7:30 PM EDT
Fri May 4 -
Franklin Park (D4)
7:30 PM EDT
Tue May 8 -
Franklin Park (D3)
6:00 PM EDT
Fri May 11 -
Franklin Park (D4)
7:30 PM EDT
Tue May 15 -
Franklin Park (D4)
6:00 PM EDT
Mon May 21 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT