skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

TB St. Louis Cardinals

TBall 2018
2018 x TBall

Tuesday April 17, 2018

TB Cubs

TB Cardinals

Friday April 20, 2018

TB Brewers

TB Cardinals

Tuesday April 24, 2018

TB Cardinals

TB Yankees

Friday April 27, 2018

TB Marlins

TB Cardinals

Tuesday May 01, 2018

TB Cardinals

TB D-Backs

Friday May 04, 2018

TB Cardinals

TB Indians

Tuesday May 08, 2018

TB Athletics

TB Cardinals

Friday May 11, 2018

TB Cardinals

TB Braves

Tuesday May 15, 2018

TB Red Sox

TB Cardinals

Tuesday May 22, 2018

TB White Sox

TB Cardinals

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 17 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 20 -
Franklin Park (D3)
7:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 24 -
Franklin Park (D3)
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 27 -
Franklin Park (D2)
7:30 PM EDT
Tue May 1 -
Franklin Park (D3)
7:30 PM EDT
Fri May 4 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Tue May 8 -
Franklin Park (D2)
7:30 PM EDT
Fri May 11 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Tue May 15 -
Franklin Park (D3)
6:00 PM EDT
Tue May 22 -
Franklin Park (D4)
7:30 PM EDT