skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

TB Oakland Athletics

TBall 2018
2018 x TBall

Friday April 20, 2018

TB Braves

TB Athletics

Saturday April 21, 2018

TB Giants

TB Athletics

Tuesday April 24, 2018

TB Athletics

TB Red Sox

Friday April 27, 2018

TB White Sox

TB Athletics

Tuesday May 01, 2018

TB Athletics

TB Pirates

Friday May 04, 2018

TB Athletics

TB Tigers

Tuesday May 08, 2018

TB Athletics

TB Cardinals

Friday May 11, 2018

TB Athletics

TB Cubs

Friday May 18, 2018

TB Athletics

TB Brewers

Tuesday May 22, 2018

TB Yankees

TB Athletics

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 20 -
Franklin Park (D2)
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 21 -
Franklin Park (D2)
10:00 AM EDT
Tue Apr 24 -
Franklin Park (D4)
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 27 -
Franklin Park (D4)
6:00 PM EDT
Tue May 1 -
Franklin Park (D2)
7:30 PM EDT
Fri May 4 -
Franklin Park (D3)
6:00 PM EDT
Tue May 8 -
Franklin Park (D2)
7:30 PM EDT
Fri May 11 -
Franklin Park (D4)
6:00 PM EDT
Fri May 18 -
Franklin Park (D4)
7:30 PM EDT
Tue May 22 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT