skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

TB Atlanta Braves

TBall 2018
2018 x TBall

Tuesday April 17, 2018

TB Indians

TB Braves

Friday April 20, 2018

TB Braves

TB Athletics

Friday April 27, 2018

TB Red Sox

TB Braves

Tuesday May 01, 2018

TB Braves

TB White Sox

Friday May 04, 2018

TB Pirates

TB Braves

Tuesday May 08, 2018

TB Tigers

TB Braves

Friday May 11, 2018

TB Cardinals

TB Braves

Tuesday May 15, 2018

TB Giants

TB Braves

Friday May 18, 2018

TB Braves

TB Cubs

Wednesday May 23, 2018

TB Marlins

TB Braves

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 17 -
Franklin Park (D3)
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 20 -
Franklin Park (D2)
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 27 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Tue May 1 -
Franklin Park (D3)
6:00 PM EDT
Fri May 4 -
Franklin Park (D3)
7:30 PM EDT
Tue May 8 -
Franklin Park (D4)
7:30 PM EDT
Fri May 11 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Tue May 15 -
Franklin Park (D2)
7:30 PM EDT
Fri May 18 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Wed May 23 -
Franklin Park (D4)
7:30 PM EDT