skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

TB Chicago Cubs

TBall 2018
2018 x TBall

Tuesday April 17, 2018

TB Cubs

TB Cardinals

Thursday April 19, 2018

TB Cubs

TB Giants

Tuesday April 24, 2018

TB Cubs

TB Brewers

Friday April 27, 2018

TB Yankees

TB Cubs

Tuesday May 01, 2018

TB Cubs

TB Marlins

Friday May 04, 2018

TB D-Backs

TB Cubs

Tuesday May 08, 2018

TB Indians

TB Cubs

Friday May 11, 2018

TB Athletics

TB Cubs

Friday May 18, 2018

TB Braves

TB Cubs

Tuesday May 22, 2018

TB Cubs

TB Red Sox

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 17 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 19 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 24 -
Franklin Park (D2)
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 27 -
Franklin Park (D3)
6:00 PM EDT
Tue May 1 -
Franklin Park (D4)
6:00 PM EDT
Fri May 4 -
Franklin Park (D4)
7:30 PM EDT
Tue May 8 -
Franklin Park (D4)
6:00 PM EDT
Fri May 11 -
Franklin Park (D4)
6:00 PM EDT
Fri May 18 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Tue May 22 -
Franklin Park (D2)
7:30 PM EDT