skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Sunday Showcase All-Stars

TB San Francisco Giants

TBall 2018
2018 x TBall

Thursday April 19, 2018

TB Cubs

TB Giants

Saturday April 21, 2018

TB Giants

TB Athletics

Thursday April 26, 2018

TB Giants

TB Brewers

Monday April 30, 2018

TB Red Sox

TB Giants

Thursday May 03, 2018

TB Giants

TB Yankees

Monday May 07, 2018

TB White Sox

TB Giants

Thursday May 10, 2018

TB Pirates

TB Giants

Tuesday May 15, 2018

TB Giants

TB Braves

Monday May 21, 2018

TB Giants

TB D-Backs

Thursday May 24, 2018

TB Marlins

TB Giants

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 19 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 21 -
Franklin Park (D2)
10:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 26 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 30 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Thu May 3 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Mon May 7 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Thu May 10 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Tue May 15 -
Franklin Park (D2)
7:30 PM EDT
Mon May 21 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT
Thu May 24 -
Franklin Park (D2)
6:00 PM EDT